Cheapest &
Fastest Course

Our course is the minimum length and cost required by law in Texas. By law, courses must be 6 hours long and cost at least $28. Our course is the minimum cost and time!


TDLR/TEA Approved for all courts in Texas, the most accepted certificate in the state of Texas

Less Time,
Less Expensive

Texas requires all Driver Safety Courses (defensive driving) to be 6 hours. Our course is 6 hours long, which is as short as legally allowed. We also only charge $28, which is the minimum by law in Texas.

Got Questions?

Phone Support:
Monday-Friday 8am-8pm CST

Read FAQs

  • State and Court Approved
  • More Than 100,000 5-Star Reviews
  • Your Course, Your Flexible Schedule
  • Secure Website

Start Now